UAH
DEM Ukraina (Dalenergomash), OOO in Kharkov | Online-store DEM Ukraina (Dalenergomash), OOO Kharkov (Ukraine)
Premium Standard

DEM Ukraina (Dalenergomash), OOO

+38 (063) 761-09-51
  • DEM Ukraina (Dalenergomash), OOO
About enterprise

DEM Ukraina (Dalenergomash), OOO

LLC DEM UKRAINA carries out complex deliveries of hardness gages, feeler gages, defectoscopes, various devices and the equipment for nondestructive and other types of control including geodetic the following manufacturing companies: Testo, Dakota Ultrasonics, DeFelsco, Elcometer, Panametrics-NDT, TIME Group Inc., Condtrol, Leica, Sherwin, Magnaflux, Proceq SA, GE Sensing & Inspection Technologies (equipment Krautkramer and AGFA NDT) and other import and domestic producers.

The most demanded models of devices of import production:

Elcometer (England):

- Feeler gage of coverings Elcometer 456
- Feeler gage of automobile Elcometer 311 paint
- Portable electrospark defectoscope Elcometer 236
- Mechanical adgezimetr Elcometer 106 coverings
- Elcometer 112&3236 feeler gages

Panametrics-NDT (USA):

- Ultrasonic defectoscope EPOCH 4
- Ultrasonic defectoscope Epoch XT
- Ultrasonic feeler gage 37DL PLUS
- Ultrasonic MG2XT feeler gage
- Ultrasonic feeler gage 26 MG

TIME Group Inc. (China)

- The stationary hardness gage according to Rockwell TH300
- The stationary hardness gage according to Brinell TH600
- The stationary hardness gage on Vikkersa HV-50
- TR200 roughness measuring instrument
- Portable pyrometer of TI315

 

GE Inspection Technologies GmbH (Germany)

- The ultrasonic defectoscope on the phased Phasor XS lattice
- Ultrasonic defectoscope USN 60
- Ultrasonic DM 4 feeler gage
- Dynamic DynaMIC hardness gage
- Ultrasonic MIC 10 hardness gage
- The combined MIC 20 hardness gage

Proceq SA (Switzerland)

- Portable Equotip3 hardness gage
- Equotip Piccolo hardness gage
- Equotip Bambino hardness gage

De-Felsko (USA)

- Feeler gage of coverings PosiTest DFT
- PosiTector UTG feeler gage
- Feeler gage of coverings PosiTector 6000

Testo AG (Germany)

- The anemometer with a krylchatka on a portable probe of testo 416
- The thermoanemometer with the warmed testo 425 string
- The thermoanemometer the combined testo 435
- Infrared thermometer (pyrometer) testo 845
- Testo 880-2 thermal imager

Besides, we deliver dynamic and ultrasonic figurative hardness gages, stationary hardness gages according to Brinell, Rockwell, Vikkers and Micro Vikkers, model measures of hardness, ultrasonic defectoscopes and feeler gages, ultrasonic converters, standard samples WITH

Products And Services
Penetrant of Mega Check
In stock 
Price:
384 UAH
DP-55 The most popular penetrant of the Sherwin Babb Co brand in Ukraine and Russia. It is most often used complete with D-100 developer and a cleaner of DR-60. Type: The emulsifying penetrant of high sensitivity. It is applied for: Control of welded seams, molding, forging and extrusions of metal...
Group: Chemicals for defectoscopy
MTR hardness measures for Rockwell
Custom order, 15 days 
Price:
8700 UAH
Set from 5 measures with face values at the level of 25±5, 45±5, 65±5 HRC, 90±10 HRB, 83±3 HRA MTR-1 Conditional designation of a measure of hardness Loading, N Scope, % of number hardness (83±3) HRA 588.4 0.6 (90±10) HRB 980.7 1.2 (25±5) HRC 980.7 1.1 (45±5) HRC 1471 0.8 (65±5) HRC 1471 0.5
Group: Measures of hardness exemplary
Penetrant of DP-55
In stock 
Price:
510 UAH
DP-55 The most popular penetrant of the Sherwin Babb Co brand in Ukraine and Russia. It is most often used complete with D-100 developer and a cleaner of DR-60. Type: The emulsifying penetrant of high sensitivity. It is applied for: Control of welded seams, molding, forging and extrusions of metal...
Group: Chemicals for defectoscopy
Penetrant of MR-68C, materials for defectoscopy
In stock 
Price:
470 UAH
Penetrant of MR-68C, materials for defectoscopy MR® 68 With The Penetrant red and fluorescent, low-temperature • Corresponds to the 2nd class of sensitivity in accordance with GOST 18442-80 • Allows to carry out visualization of defects in two ways: both in visible light, and at UF to...
Group: Indicator materials for magnetopowder control
Flight-100 reflectometer
Custom order, 15 days 
Price:
26880 UAH
Portable REYS-100 reflectometer it is inexpensive, simple in application, the reliable pulse reflectometer for metal lines constructed on the basis of the checked technical solutions. Despite the simplicity REYS-100 is the full-function pulse reflectometer intended for broad application...
Group: Reflectometers
Defectoscope USD-50
Custom order, 15 days 
Price:
151447.06 UAH
The new universal ultrasonic defectoscope with color TFT a matrix 640х480 and magnificent speed is a nauluchshy choice for expert control. Powerful, easy and portable (weight only 2 kg with the accumulator), in the ergonomic shock-resistant case from ABS plastic, the device establishes the new...
Group: Defectoscopes
Onyx-2.51 concrete durability measuring instrumen
In stock 
Price:
32850 UAH
Operating control of durability and uniformity of concrete (State standard specification 22690) at technological control, inspection of objects, and also control of a brick Features of a sklerometr The easy and convenient platoon and descent of the drummer a thumb made by one hand Extremely high...
Group: Strength meters
Standard sample of the enterprise of SOP "step
Not available 
Price:
14220 UAH
Group: Equipment for metalography
Tolshchinomer-TUZ-2
In stock 
Price:
16640 UAH
Group: Thickness gauge
Standard sample of SO-4
Custom order, 20 days 
Price:
9210 UAH
The standard sample of SO-4 is applied to measurement of the wavelength (frequency) excited by converters with the angles of input from 40 ° to 65 ° and with a frequency from 1,25 to 5 MHz. Distinctive features It is made of brand 20 steel in accordance with GOST 14637. The geometrical sizes...
Group: Not destroying control equipment
STANDARD SAMPLE OF CO-3P
Custom order, 20 days 
Price:
9210 UAH
The standard sample of CO-3P is applied at control by the ultrasonic defectoscope to definition: angle of input of ultrasonic fluctuations; width of the main lepesk of the directional pattern of the inclined converter; pulse coefficient of transformation at control rail or close to it on...
Group: Equipment for metalography
Onyx-2.52 concrete durability measuring instrumen
In stock 
Price:
31585 UAH
Operating control of durability and uniformity of concrete (State standard specification 22690) at technological control, inspection of objects, and also control of a brick Features of a sklerometr The easy and convenient platoon and descent of the drummer a thumb made by one hand Extremely high...
Group: Strength meters
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services DEM Ukraina (Dalenergomash), OOO. All information about DEM Ukraina (Dalenergomash), OOO in Kharkov (Ukraine).

UAH
ДЭМ Украина (Дальэнергомаш), ООО на Allbiz - Харьков (Украина) - Товары и услуги компании ДЭМ Украина (Дальэнергомаш), ООО
Premium Standard

ДЭМ Украина (Дальэнергомаш), ООО

+38 (063) 761-09-51
  • ДЭМ Украина (Дальэнергомаш), ООО
О компании

ДЭМ Украина (Дальэнергомаш), ООО

ООО «ДЭМ УКРАИНА» осуществляет комплексные поставки твердомеров, толщиномеров, дефектоскопов, различных приборов и оборудования для неразрушающего и других видов контроля, в том числе и геодезического следующих компаний-производителей: Testo, Dakota Ultrasonics, DeFelsco, Elcometer, Panametrics-NDT, TIME Group Inc., Condtrol, Leica, Sherwin, Magnaflux, Proceq SA, GE Sensing & Inspection Technologies (оборудование Krautkramer и AGFA NDT) и других импортных и отечественных производителей.

Наиболее востребованные модели приборов импортного производства:

Elcometer (Англия):

- Толщиномер покрытий Elcometer 456
- Толщиномер автомобильной краски Elcometer 311
- Портативный электроискровой дефектоскоп Elcometer 236
- Механический адгезиметр покрытий Elcometer 106
- Толщиномеры Elcometer 112&3236

Panametrics-NDT (США):

- Ультразвуковой дефектоскоп EPOCH 4
- Ультразвуковой дефектоскоп Epoch XT
- Ультразвуковой толщиномер 37DL PLUS
- Ультразвуковой толщиномер MG2XT
- Ультразвуковой толщиномер 26 MG

TIME Group Inc. (Китай)

- Стационарный твердомер по Роквеллу TH300
- Стационарный твердомер по Бринеллю TH600
- Стационарный твердомер по Виккерсу HV-50
- Измеритель шероховатости TR200
- Портативный пирометр TI315

 

GE Inspection Technologies GmbH (Германия)

- Ультразвуковой дефектоскоп на фазированной решетке Phasor XS
- Ультразвуковой дефектоскоп USN 60
- Ультразвуковой толщиномер DM 4
- Динамический твердомер DynaMIC
- Ультразвуковой твердомер MIC 10
- Комбинированный твердомер MIC 20

Proceq SA (Швейцария)

- Переносной твердомер Equotip3
- Твердомер Equotip Piccolo
- Твердомер Equotip Bambino

De-Felsko (США)

- Толщиномер покрытий PosiTest DFT
- Толщиномер PosiTector UTG
- Толщиномер покрытий PosiTector 6000

Testo AG (Германия)

- Анемометр с крыльчаткой на выносном зонде testo 416
- Термоанемометр с обогрева-емой струной testo 425
- Термоанемометр комбинированный testo 435
- Инфракрасный термометр (пирометр) testo 845
- Тепловизор testo 880-2

Кроме того, поставляем динамические и ультразвуковые переносные твердомеры, стационарные твердомеры по Бринеллю, Роквеллу, Виккерсу и Микро Виккерсу, образцовые меры твердости, ультразвуковые дефектоскопы и толщиномеры, ультразвуковые преобразователи, стандартные образцы СО

ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Пенетрант Mega Check
В наличии 
Цена:
384 UAH
DP-55Самый популярный пенетрант марки Sherwin Babb Co в Украине и России.Наиболее часто используется в комплекте с проявителем D-100 и очистителем DR-60.Тип: Эмульгирующий пенетрант высокой чуствительности.Применяется для: Контроль сварных швов, литья, ковки и экструзий металических и...
Группа: Химикаты для дефектоскопии
Меры твердости МТР по Роквеллу
Под заказ, 15 дней 
Цена:
8700 UAH
Комплект из 5-ти мер с номиналами на уровне 25±5, 45±5, 65±5 НRC, 90±10 HRB, 83±3 HRAМТР-1Условноеобозначение меры твердостиНагрузка, НРазмах,% от числатвердости(83±3) HRA588.40.6(90±10) HRB980.71.2(25±5) HRC980.71.1(45±5) НRC14710.8(65±5) НRC14710.5
Группа: Меры твердости образцовые
Пенетрант DP-55
В наличии 
Цена:
510 UAH
DP-55Самый популярный пенетрант марки Sherwin Babb Co в Украине и России.Наиболее часто используется в комплекте с проявителем D-100 и очистителем DR-60.Тип: Эмульгирующий пенетрант высокой чуствительности.Применяется для: Контроль сварных швов, литья, ковки и экструзий металических и...
Группа: Химикаты для дефектоскопии
Пенетрант MR-68C , материалы для дефектоскопии
В наличии 
Цена:
470 UAH
Пенетрант MR-68C , материалы для дефектоскопииMR® 68 СПенетрант красный и флуоресцентный, низкотемпературный • Соответствует 2 классу чувствительности по ГОСТ 18442-80• Позволяет осуществлять визуализацию дефектов двумя способами: как в видимом свете, так и при УФ подсветке.• Хорошо смачивает...
Группа: Материалы для магнитопорошкового контроля
Рефлектометр Рейс-100
Под заказ, 15 дней 
Цена:
26880 UAH
Портативный рефлектометр РЕЙС-100   это недорогой, простой в применении, надежный импульсный рефлектометр для металлических линий, построенный на базе проверенных технических решений. Несмотря на свою простоту РЕЙС-100 является полнофункциональным импульсным рефлектометром, предназначенным...
Группа: Рефлектометры
Дефектоскоп УСД-50
Под заказ, 15 дней 
Цена:
151447.06 UAH
Новый универсальный ультразвуковой дефектоскоп с цветной TFT матрицей 640х480 и великолепным быстродействием — это наулучший выбор для экспертного контроля.Мощный, легкий и портативный (масса всего 2 кг с аккумулятором), в эргономичном ударопрочном корпусе из ABS пластика, прибор устанавливает...
Группа: Дефектоскопы
Измеритель прочности бетона Оникс-2.51
В наличии 
Цена:
32850 UAH
Оперативный контроль прочности и однородности бетона (ГОСТ 22690) при технологическом контроле, обследовании объектов, а также контроль кирпичаОсобенности склерометраЛегкий и удобный взвод и спуск ударника большим пальцем, производимые одной рукойПредельно высокие скорость и точность нанесения...
Группа: Измерители прочности
Стандартный образец предприятия СОП ступенька
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
14220 UAH
Стандартный образец предприятия СОП ступенька
Группа: Оборудование для металлографии
Толщиномер-ТУЗ-2
В наличии 
Цена:
16640 UAH
Для измерения толщины различных изделий из металлов и неметалловУльтразвуковые толщиномеры ТУЗ-2 предназначены для измерения толщины различных изделий из металлов и неметаллов, включая изделия, доступ к которым имеется только с одной стороны. Толщиномеры могут быть использованы во всех отраслях...
Группа: Толщиномеры
Стандартный образец СО-4
Под заказ, 20 дней 
Цена:
9210 UAH
Стандартный образецСО-4применяют для измерения длины волны (частоты), возбуждаемой преобразователями с углами ввода от 40° до 65° и частотой от 1,25 до 5 МГц.Отличительные особенностиИзготовлен из стали марки 20 по ГОСТ 14637.Геометрические размеры соответствуют требованиям ГОСТ 18576.Комплект...
Группа: Аппаратура неразрушающего контроля
Стандартный образец СО-3Р
Под заказ, 20 дней 
Цена:
9210 UAH
Стандартный образецСО-3Рприменяют при контроле ультразвуковым дефектоскопом для определения:угла ввода ультразвуковых колебаний;ширины основного лепеска диаграммы направленности наклонного преобразователя;импульсного коэффициента преобразования при контроле рельсового или близкого к нему по...
Группа: Оборудование для металлографии
Измеритель прочности бетона Оникс-2.52
В наличии 
Цена:
31585 UAH
Оперативный контроль прочности и однородности бетона (ГОСТ 22690) при технологическом контроле, обследовании объектов, а также контроль кирпичаОсобенности склерометраЛегкий и удобный взвод и спуск ударника большим пальцем, производимые одной рукойПредельно высокие скорость и точность нанесения...
Группа: Измерители прочности
LiveInternet

Описание

ДЭМ Украина (Дальэнергомаш), ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) ДЭМ Украина (Дальэнергомаш), ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.